I would be…

Standard

Seeing as a lot of my orders are not due until around Christmas time thought I’d use this time to create my “I would be…” entry.. if you haven’t heard of this I would be project you should take a look!

I would Be‘ is a fun, new illustration project that invites illustrators and designers to complete the sentence, “If I weren’t an Illustrator / Designer, I would be…”, by producing an illustration.

http://www.sweatyeskimo.co.uk/iwouldbe.html

I shall post more updates later with some of my ideas! Really looking forward to working on this one 🙂

P.s. For more information just follow I_would_be or SweatyEskimo on twitter.

Leave a Reply

