I Won!!

Standard

Ok so I have always been one of those people who never win anything! I’ve never come first for anything, always second or less, never had a trophy or medal.. and I never win giveaways or competitions…well that’s all changed! It seems that my luck has turned around.. as I have won something in a giveaway! Again?! My luck seems to have changed since joining twitter where all you have to do is RT (Re-tweet) to win! Anyways that’s enough babbling I won a free signed A4 print, a postcard and a badge, all created by the lovely DE’BA DESIGNS.

“Clarity” is the A4 print and a “Pop” badge.

Like what you see? If you like DE’BA DESIGNS work please do not hesitate to have a look at the links below.

Twitter | Website | Newsletter | Facebook | Blog

 

P.s. please keep in mind I have a cold and that is why I am hiding behind the prizes, with an endless amount of tissues.

Leave a Reply

