My Luck has Changed?

Standard

Ok, the last few months my luck seems to have changed? I keep winning giveaways on twitter?! So far I have won a giveaway from Fay’s Studio, Deba Designs and now from the illustrator Abby Wright! I’m very late writing this post as this happened a few weeks ago, bear with me though as I try to catch up?

Anyway, yes, my luck has changed and I won another giveaway, this time from Abby Wright (as featured here). I was overjoyed to be selected as the winner as I have been a huge fan of Abby’s work over the last few months. So here are a few photographs of what I had won:

If you would like to see more of her work, you can check it out here.

Leave a Reply

