Picking up the slack.

Standard

O.k. so recently I haven’t been very motivated with the drawing side of things. There’s no excuse, I was just being lazy. Christmas is just around the corner and I really need to get my arse in gear. I have millions of lists of ideas and what to do but never actually get around to doing them.

I promise that I will update/draw more often from now on *scouts honor* (though I was never a scout but that’s beside the point…)

This is what I have been up to recently though, just incase you were wondering:

Updating the wesbite

Updating my Etsy Shop

Adding projects to my Behance

Drawing Eric Cantona:

Getting featured in Burst Magazines Pen and Pencil Issue:

Oh and also winning more competitions! This time I won 100 free badges from Awesome Merchandise.

 

But enough about that… I promise to be a hard little worker especially until Christmas! So watch this space!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Getting Back Into The Rhythm of Things… « The Sketchbook Artist

Leave a Reply

