Giveaway Time…

Standard

Well it’s been a while since my last giveaway soo.. here it goes.

If you have been keeping up to date with my work you will know that I have been trying a slightly different style recently as seen by my Kate Moss and Eric Cantona pieces. I am pretty proud of both these efforts to extend my style and would thought I would like my first print to be given away to you lovely blog readers!

I shall be giving away my A5 glossy print of Kate Moss as I feel my Eric Cantona piece could do with a bit more tweaking. With the print will come some other surprise goodies.

All you have to do to enter is comment on this blog post saying why you’d like the print. As an extra entry you could tweet “Woohoo, I’ve just entered @SketchbookArt ‘s giveaway at https://thesketchbookartist.wordpress.com/2011/10/17/giveaway-time/”

In your comment please state a way of contacting you if you do win, either an e-mail address or your twitter would be great.

Obviously if you just can’t take the chance that you MIGHT not win this print.. you could always buy it from my shop ;)!

Deadline for this giveaway is Sunday 23rd October 2011.

13 responses »

  1. Wow, i’d love to own print of this drawing! Well i’ve always admired your art work and you keep improving every time and personally I feel that this pencil illustration of Kate Moss is your best yet!

  2. You are very talented : ) I love Kate Moss, she is definitely one of my favourite style icons. I especially like how her red lips catch your attention! x

Leave a Reply

