My first Treasury on Etsy…

Standard

First of all I would like to apologise for my lack of posts recently. A whole month has passed since my last blog post! Within that month though I have moved home, began potty training Jack and also given ‘The Sketchbook Artist’ a make over! So I have been a little bit busy, but still there’s no excuse!

So as you can tell by the title I have made my first ever treasury on Etsy! I’m surprised it has taken me so long as there’s so much eye candy on there. Until recently I have been pretty much been completely useless on Etsy. I created my shop, added a few items and hoped that would do the trick. I now realise it takes much more than that for a successful Etsy shop. you need to network, research and spread the love. so I started with spreading the love by creating this treasury, let me know what you think.
Coral & Aqua

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

