My First Recommendation!

Standard

This may seem bizarre but this is the first ever written recommendation! I’ve had a lot of word of mouth recommendations but I always forget to ask for a testimonial! So here it is:

“I approached Kimberley to create some portraits in July 2012, after she was recommended to me.

Kimberley’s service is, really, very good. The work produced is excellent, and the price is good too. However, the customer-contact at each step of the way, to check that you are happy with the work being done, is the thing that makes the difference with Kimberley’s overall service.

I would, without doubt, recommend Kimberley to others that need her service.” September 6, 2012

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Good Value”
I love hearing any feedback on my work/customer services as it really helps me improve or it’s a nice ego boost ;)!
Thank you for your recommendation, it really was lovely to read!
2 responses »

Leave a Reply

