Project 52… Week 1

Image

So I came across the project 52 whilst catching up on one of my favourite blogs “Tigerlilly Quinn” which then I found it originally came from “Che and Fidel” which has now been added to my ever so long blog reading list!

Project 52 is basically to take a photo of your little one, once a week, every week, for a year (Hence the 52!). Some are using it as a way to develop their photography skills where as others are just keep a record of their children growing up. I think it’s a brilliant idea as there’s so much change in children within a year. I can’t wait to see how Jack changes throughout 2013.

So with that, here is my first photograph of the project. Please bare in mind that probably around 90% of my photographs will be taken via Instagram/blackberry so not great quality.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

