Testing Out the Camera…

Image

Even though I consider myself a creative and tend to take to most ‘creative’ subjects with ease one of my weakest points I think is photography. I have always been the finger-in-the-picture , heads-chopped-off photographer. I don’t know why but it just doesn’t come naturally. A while back I asked for quite a good camera as a birthday present so that the camera can do the work for me. Obviously I had to work on not chopping heads off myself but a better camera does make it easier to take a nicer photograph. It’s probably a big no-no by all the photographers out there but I love the preset filters on my camera! They make life so much easier for people like me.

So with all the lovely snow, I took the camera out for a little practice :).

Unfortunately some of my favourite photographs that I took show some street signs which I don’t particularly want to be posted on the blog. Overall though, I’m pretty happy with these photos :).

Any tips from all you wonderful photographers out there?

Leave a Reply

