Introducing… Mam, I Am.

Standard

So a few weeks ago I posted about struggling with the decision on keeping The Sketchbook Artist as a behind the scenes of my life or making it strictly business. Back then I decided that I could continue posting about work/family perfectly fine together (which you can read here) but I have noticed recently that I haven’t been posting about them equally and this blog was becoming more of a family life blog than a behind the scenes of TSA.

So I introduce to you, my new blog, Mam, I Am.

Please note that I will be transferring all of my Project 52 posts and soon my Work-At-Home-Mama posts. So from now on The Sketchbook Artist’s Blog will be strictly business!

Leave a Reply

