What I’ve Been Working On..

Standard

Ever Reve prev

Here’s a little sneaky peak at what I’ve been working on recently.  Seeing as I have more time to myself now I have been trying to draw more often. What better way to do this than to create some images for the wonderful Amelia’s Magazine? Also working on my personal goals of using more colour in my work. For now I’m playing it safe and sticking to the good, old, trusty pencils!

P.s. Just another reminder that I’m still currently having a HALF PRICE SALE over at my Etsy shop! Take a look here.

Leave a Reply

